实验室

STAR实验室位于STAR中心的1D 203室(见地图)。它有200多平方米。 右侧的计划概述了不同的区域。

STAR实验室可以支持STAR中心和整个信息科学与技术学院的其他小组的学生和教师进行实验。 例如,我们已经支持其他SIST小组需要使用跟踪系统的几个实验。

传感器

实验室拥有一个具有12台摄影机的用于实时收集物体的位置与动作信息的跟踪系统(NaturalPoint OptriTrack)。 为了实验,我们拥有一台高分辨率三维扫描仪(Faro Focus 3D X330)、移动式激光扫描仪(两台 Velodyne HDL-32,四台Velodyne VLP-16四台Hokuyo URG-04LX-UG01两台Hokuyo UST-10 10LX)和其他传感器(Xsens MTI-30,相机,Asus Xtion Live,2017年的三个高分辨率全向相机系统Ladybug5)用于收集数据和配备我们的机器人和电动汽车。

机器人

我们拥有数个可用于教学与实验的机器人——在研究页面上有一些图片:

地面机器人:

航空机器人:

机器人手臂:


STAR实验室。在左边是跟踪系统的区域,机械工作区在后台。在右边的工作台和电子工作区在后面。在右边,我们还可以看到Schunk机械臂和5个Clearpath Jackal机器人。例如,其中一个Jackal机器人是开放的便于修改——它有许多传感器安装在上面——两个Velodyne HDL-32。

SIST Machine Shop
搬迁前位于海科路旧的SIST机械车间

教学实验室和SIST机械车间

除了科研实验室,我们还在SIST大楼的一楼设有一个用于教学的机器人实验室。新的SIST机械车间位于地下室,目前正在建设中。所有感兴趣的SIST实验室共享建筑设备和机器人的机械车间(金属,木材,电子)。 该车间目前有锯,铣床,钻头,激光切割机和专业的3D打印机。 我们正在购买一个非常好的5轴(铝和钢)数控铣床/车床:DMG DMU50。此外,SIST购买了Stratasys Objet 260 Connex 3——最好的3D打印机之一。

Lab

The STAR Lab is located in the STAR Center in room 1D 203 (see the map). It has more than 200 square meters. The plan on the right side outlines the different areas. 

The STAR Lab is open to host experiments and support students and faculty of other groups of the STAR Center and the whole School of Information Science and Technology. We have, for example, already supported several experiments using the tracking system with other faculty of SIST. 

Sensors

We have tracking system with 12 cameras (NaturalPoint OptriTrack) to gather the pose and motion of objects in real time installed in the lab. For experimentation we also have a high resolution 3D scanner (Faro Focus 3D X330), mobile laser scanners (two Velodyne HDL-32,  four Velodyne VLP-16, four Hokuyo URG-04LX-UG01, two Hokuyo UST-10 10LX) and other sensors ( Xsens MTI-30, cameras, Asus Xtion Live, three high-resolution omni camera systems Ladybug5 in 2017 ) for collecting data and equipping our robots and the electric car. 

Robots

We have several robots available for teaching and experimentation - some pictures are available on the research page:

Ground robots:

Aerial robots:

Manipulators:


The STAR Lab. On the left the area for the tracking system with the mechanical work area in the background. On the right work tables and the electronics workspace in the back. On the right we can also see the Schunk arm and the 5 Clearpath Jackal robots. One of the Jackal robots is opened for modifications - it has many sensors mounted - two Velodyne HDL-32, for example.

SIST Machine Shop
The old SIST Machine Shop in Haike Lu before the move to the new campus.

Teaching Lab and SIST Machine Shop

Additionally to the research lab we are outfitting a robotics lab dedicated to teaching in the first floor of the SIST building. The new SIST machine shop is located in the basement and is currently under construction. The machine shop (metal, wood, electronics) for building devices and robots is shared between all interested SIST labs. The workshop currently features saws, a milling machine, a drill, a laser cutter and a professional 3D printer. We are in the process of purchasing a really good 5-axis (aluminum and steel) CNC milling/ lathe: a DMG DMU50. Also SIST is purchasing a Stratasys Objet 260 Connex 3 - one of the best 3D printers available.